Search

ECV-physics

Name

Degree

Tittle

E-mail

CV

Ahmed Nsaif Jasim

Mr

MS.c.

ahmedphy@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

omer Ahmed Muaffaq Safaddin

Dr

Ph.D.

omarahmed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

muayad kadhim rasheed

Dr

Ph.D.

muayad@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Jasim Mohammed Mansoor

Dr

Ph.D.

Alzanganawee@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ziad Tariq Khodair

Dr

Ph.D.

ziad_tariq@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

AMMAR AYESH HABEEB

Dr

Ph.D.

ammarayesh@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Nadia Mohammed Jassim Al dienee

Dr

Ph.D.

nadiajassim@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

JASIM MOHAMMED KHALEL

Dr

Ph.D.

jasimkhalel77@yahoo.com

Download

Sabah Anwer Salman

Prof

Ph.D.

sabahanwer@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Olfat Ahmad mahmood

Dr

Ph.D.

Olfat@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Buthainah Abdulmunem Ibrahim

Dr

Ph.D.

dr.buth_phy@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Nabeel Ali Bakr

Prof

Ph.D.

nabeelalibakr@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Tahseen Hussien Mubarak

Prof

Ph.D.

dean@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Jasim Mohammed Abid

Mr

MS.c.

jasim@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Mazen Kareem Mustafa

Mr

MS.c.

Ikapa4000@googlemail.com

Download

Faissal Gazi Hammody

Mr

MS.c.

faissal_hammody@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

mehdi hatem diwan

Mr

MS.c.

mehdi@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

YAQOOB MOHAMMED JAWAD

Mr

MS.c.

yaqoob.phys@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Hind waleed AbdAllah

Mrs

MS.c.

hindwaleed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Zaid Abdulhadi Abed

Mr

MS.c.

zaidabdulhadi@ sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ameerah kanaan asfoor

Mrs

MS.c.

Amera@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

ASAAD AHMED KAMIL

Prof

MS.c.

assit.prof.asaad@sciences.uodiyala.edu

Download

Zena mohammed ali abbas

Miss

MS.c.

Zenaalbana@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ali Hayder Redha Al-Dulaimi

Mr

MS.c.

aliredha@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Firas Mahmood Hady

Mr

MS.c.

Firas physica.scieces.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Areeg Abd Alglel Hasan Al-Hamadani

Mrs

MS.c.

areeghasan@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

dher entisar Bakr

Mr

MS.c.

dher@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

jaafar sadeq mohammed

Mr

MS.c.

jafer.mm1967@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Nada I. Ibrahim

Miss

MS.c.

NadaIbrahim@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Nada suheel Ahmad

Mrs

MS.c.

nada1982210@gmail.com

Download

Zaniab Saad Mahdi Mrs MS.c zaniab_saad@yahoo.com Download
Hayder khaleel Ibrahim AL-Qaysi Mr MS.c hay.kha.82@gmail.com Download
Copyright © 2016 Copyright of the College of Science University of Diyala. All rights reserved
3:45