Search

ECV-chemistry

Name

Degree

Tittle

E-mail

CV

Ahmed Najem Abd Mr Ph.D ahmednajemabd@yahoo.com Download

Ali s mahmoud alsaadi

Dr

Ph.D.

Alisabah@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Amir Fahdil Dawood

Prof

Ph.D.

dr_amer44@yahoo.com

Download

Areej Ali Jarullah

Dr

Ph.D.

dr.areej977@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Fadhil Lafta Faraj

Dr

Ph.D.

fadhil@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

KARIM HENIKISH HASSAN

Prof

Ph.D.

dr.karim@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Khalid shaalan sahab

Dr

Ph.D.

khalidsahab@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

LUMA SALMAN ABD

Dr

Ph.D.

luma@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Sahar Rihan Fadhel

Dr

Ph.D.

saharraihan@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Wassan Baqir Ali

Dr

Ph.D.

dr.wassan976@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Alaa esa sultan

Mr

MS.c.

alaaesa@gamil.com

Download

Allaa Hussein Mhdi Salh Alamiri

Miss

MS.c.

alas.hussein@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Alzahraa Ibrahim Abdulmajeed

Mrs

MS.c.

Alzahraa.sciences.uodiyala.iq

Download

AMMAR ABDULWAHAB DAWOOD

Mr

MS.c.

yahoodammar@yahoodammar@gmail.com

Download

Khansaa Yusuf Ahmed

Mrs

MS.c.

khansaa@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Mohammed alwan farhan

Mr

MS.c.

mohammed.alwan@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

mohammed asaad mahdi

Mr

MS.c.

mohammed1979@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

MUAATHE AZIZ IBRAHEEM

Mr

MS.c.

m.a.ibraheem@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

NIHADKHALEELEBRAHIM

Mrs

MS.c.

nihadkhaleel@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Noor Sabah Ahmed

Mr

MS.c.

noorsabah@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

NUHA ABDULJALEEL IMRAN

Mrs

MS.c.

nuhaabduljaleel@scienes.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

omar dheyaa abudl sattar

Mr

MS.c.

omardheyaa@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Rawnaq Bahman Jima'a Al-Bajilan

Miss

MS.c.

rawnaq@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Wafaa  shamkhi jebur al-zuhairi

Mrs

MS.c.

Wafaashamkhi@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Wijdan amer Ibrahim

Mrs

MS.c.

Wjdanamer@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Zaid Hamid Mahmoud

Mr

MS.c.

zaidhamid@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

EKHLAS ABDUALL HASSAN

Miss

MS.c.

ekhlasabdullah@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

JINAN MOHAMMED MAHMOOD

Mrs

MS.c.

Zargona2006@gmail.com

Download

SAFAA ABDULHAMEED DADOOSH

Mr

MS.c.

safaa.abd1999@gmail.com

Download

Leqaa Adnan Mohmmed

Mrs

MS.c.

liqaaadnan@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Abdulwahhab Hameed Majeed

Mr

MS.c.

abdulwahhab@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Copyright © 2016 Copyright of the College of Science University of Diyala. All rights reserved
3:45