Search

ECV-computers

Name

Degree

Tittle

E-mail

CV

ADEL Ghedan Al-Azawee

Mr

MS.c.

adel@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

BASHAR TALIB HAMEED

Dr

Ph.D.

bashartalib6@gmail.com

Download

Dhahir abdulhadi abdula

Prof

Ph.D.

Dhahair@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

JAMAL MUSTAFA ABBAS

Dr

Ph.D.

Dr.altuwaijari@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Jumana Waleed Salih

Dr

Ph.D.

jumanawaleed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Taha Mohammed Hasan

Dr

Ph.D.

dr.tahamh@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ziyad Tariq Mustafa Al-Ta'i

Prof

Ph.D.

ziyad1964tariq@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ali Abdulrahman Mahmood

Mr

MS.c.

Alialani@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Dheyab salman ibrahim

Mr

MS.c.

Dheyabs69@science.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ghassan Sabeeh Mahmood

Mr

MS.c.

ghassan@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Hazim Noman Abed

Mr

MS.c.

Hazim_numan@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

JULEET KADIM DAOOD

Mrs

MS.c.

julietkadum@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Naji Mutar Sahib

Mr

MS.c.

al.sahib@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Rajaa Ahmed Ali

Miss

MS.c.

Rajaaahmed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Wasan Saad Ahmed

Mrs

MS.c.

wasan@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

ZAINAB MOHAMMED ALI JASIM

Mrs

MS.c.

zainab@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

ZAINAB SAAD MAHDI

Miss

MS.c.

zaniab_saad@ayhoo.com

Download

Yahiea M. H. Al-Naiemy Mr MS.c ymainaiemy@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq Download
Muntadher Khamees Mustafa Mr MS.c mscfreefox@gmail.com Download
Copyright © 2016 Copyright of the College of Science University of Diyala. All rights reserved
3:45