Search

ECV-mathematics

Name

Degree

Tittle

E-mail

CV

ADAWIYA ALI MAHMOOD

Dr

Ph.D.

Dr.adawiya@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Anwar Nooruldeen Imran

Dr

Ph.D.

anwarmath@sciences,uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Fatima Mohammad ABOUD

Dr

Ph.D.

Fatima.Aboud@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ghazwan Mohammed Jaafar AL-Hashimi

Dr

Ph.D.

ghazwanalhashimi@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Irbah sultan abdul kareem

Dr

Ph.D.

Dr.irbah_sultan@science.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Jamil mahmoud jamil

Dr

Ph.D.

Jamilmahmoud@science.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Lieth Abdalateef Majed

Dr

Ph.D.

majed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Rifaat Zaidan Khalaf

Dr

Ph.D.

Dr.Rifaat66@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Rokan Khaji Mohammed

Dr

Ph.D.

dr_rokankhaji@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Ahmed Murshed  Kareem

Mrs

MS.c.

a.murshed @yahoo.com

Download

Amaal Mohi Nassief

Mrs

MS.c.

amalmuhi@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Asmaa Khawam Abdul Rahman

Miss

MS.c.

asmaaalshaibi@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Diana Saleh Mahdi

Mrs

MS.c.

daina@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Hamza Barakat Habib Al Saadi

Mr

MS.c.

Hamza.Alsaadi@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Huda Amer Abd AL-Ameet

Mrs

MS.c.

hudaamer@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Khalid  Hadi  Hameed  Al-jourany

Mrs

MS.c.

khalidaljourany@gmail.com

Download

OTHMAN KHLAN FARHAN

Mr

MS.c.

othaman@siences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

FIRAS AIL MOHAMMED

Mr

MS.c.

Firasalkurtany2016@Gmail .com

Download

Entisar Abdul Latif Ali

Dr

Ph.D.

entisar@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Hassan Abdel Hadi Ahmed

Mrs

MS.c.

entisar@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Wadhah A. Hussein Mr MS.c. wadhah.hussein2@gmail.com Download
Copyright © 2016 Copyright of the College of Science University of Diyala. All rights reserved
3:45