Search

ECV-biology

Name Degree Tittle E-mail CV
Ibraheem Hadi Mohameed Dr Ph.D. Ibraheemhadi@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq Download

Abbas Mohei Mozher

Dr

Ph.D.

abbas@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Abbas Yaseen Hasan

Dr

Ph.D.

dr.abbasyaseen@gmail.com

Download

Anwar Abdulameer Mohammed

Dr

Ph.D.

anwarabdulameer@Sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Hadi Rahman Rasheed Al-Taai

Prof

Ph.D.

hadialtaai@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Izdehar Mohammed Jasim

Dr

Ph.D.

izdehar@Sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

kareem Ibrahim Mubark AL-Kmaie

Dr

Ph.D.

kareemmubarak@sciences.uodiyala.edu .Iq

Download

Khazal Dh. Wadi

Dr

Ph.D.

dr.khazal@sciences.nodiyala.edu.iq

Download

mohammed khaleefah khudhair

Dr

Ph.D.

prof.khalifa@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Muthanna Abdulkhader Salh

Dr

Ph.D.

muthanna62@gmail.com

Download

zahraa jaafar jameel

Dr

Ph.D.

dr.zahraa@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Zainab mohammed Nsaif

Dr

Ph.D.

Zainab. Biology.sciences@edu.uodiyala.com

Download

Zakaria Hassn Hameed

Dr

Ph.D.

zakeriahameed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

ANSAM DAWOD SALMAN

Mrs

MS.c.

Ansamdawood@scinces.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Asraa Dawod Farhan

Mrs

MS.c.

israadawood@Sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

IBTIHAL HAMEED MOHSIN

Mrs

MS.c.

ibtihalhameed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Mayyadah nazar jabbar

Miss

MS.c.

Mamnazar83@gmail.com

Download

ZINAH ABDULMUNEM ABDULRAZZAQ

Mrs

MS.c.

zinassh@gmail.com

Download

IMAN ABBAS ALI

Mr

MS.c.

imanabbas@sciences.uodiyala.iq

Download

KHALID DHEYAA ABDULWAHID

Mr

MS.c.

Chechanikd75@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

Lina Abdulameer Salman Al-Saadi

Mrs

MS.c.

linabdulameer@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq

Download

YASIR MUAFAQ MAHDI

Mr

MS.c.

yassrmowafaq@sciences.uodiyala.edu.com

Download

Sanaa Nagem Alhadidi Mrs. MS.c. sanaa.abed@sciences.uodiyala.edu.iq Download
Ahmed Hatem Alwan Mr MS.c. ahmedchem@scieces.uodiyala.edu.iq Download
Copyright © 2016 Copyright of the College of Science University of Diyala. All rights reserved
3:45